• Mark Twain Award

    Mark Twain seal  

    The Mark Twain Book Award is sponsored by the Missouri Association of School Librarians. This is a student choice award given by students in the state of Missouri in grades four through eight. Students must read at least 6 titles on the list to qualify to vote. For more information on this award see:http://www.maslonline.org/?page=marktwain_readers


    Mark Twain 2021-2022 Nominee List

    awards   awards   awards   awards   awards   awards   awards  shine  awards   awards   awards   awards   


     awards   awards   safe at home



    Mark Twain 2021-2022 Quizzes! (Click here)

    (You will need a password to take these quizzes. Please contact Mrs. Bradley or Mrs. VanVleck for the password.)