Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gail Bradfield

School Psychologist

Email: gail.bradfield@lps53.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rachel Cason

Process Coordinator

Email: rachel.cason@lps53.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Christensen

Special Services Teacher

 

Email: nicole.christensen@lps53.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emily Duncan

PAWS Recovery Room

Email: emily.duncan@lps53.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Robbi Ferrara

Speech/Language Pathologist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sara McGuff

Physical Therapist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christy Nevins

Occupational Therapist

Email: christy.nevins@lps53.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sandra Nissen

Special Services Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Elizabeth Yetmar

Special Services Teacher

Email: elizabeth.yetmar@lps53.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Watt

SPED Para

Email: jennifer.watt@lps53.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Whitmore

Social Worker

Email: melissa.whitmore@lps53.org